Brain to Books From the brain of Angela B. Chrysler Mon, 02 Nov 2015 16:20:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.1 /wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cropped-Angela-B-Chrysler-LOGO-2-32x32.jpg Brain to Books 32 32 Rawls E. Remy /rawls-e-remy/ /rawls-e-remy/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:32:50 +0000 /?p=950 /rawls-e-remy/feed/ 0 Brain to Books proudly welcomes eBook BFF /brain-to-books-proudly-welcomes-ebook-bff/ /brain-to-books-proudly-welcomes-ebook-bff/#comments Sat, 08 Aug 2015 14:32:06 +0000 /?p=939 /brain-to-books-proudly-welcomes-ebook-bff/feed/ 0 Mia Darien /mia-darien/ /mia-darien/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 05:00:44 +0000 /?p=886 /mia-darien/feed/ 0 HAPPY INDIE PRIDE DAY!! /happy-indie-pride-day/ /happy-indie-pride-day/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 05:05:35 +0000 /?p=916 /happy-indie-pride-day/feed/ 0 Marc Estes /marc-estes/ /marc-estes/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 05:00:53 +0000 /?p=907 /marc-estes/feed/ 0 Nicholas C. Rossis /nicholas-c-rossis/ /nicholas-c-rossis/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 05:00:26 +0000 /?p=913 /nicholas-c-rossis/feed/ 0 Joe Compton /joe-compton/ /joe-compton/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 05:00:11 +0000 /?p=888 /joe-compton/feed/ 0 Nancy Lynn Jarvis /nancy-lynn-jarvis/ /nancy-lynn-jarvis/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 05:00:09 +0000 /?p=893 /nancy-lynn-jarvis/feed/ 0 AUTHOR’S SPOTLIGHT – Interview with Chess Desalls /authors-spotlight-interview-with-chess-desalls/ /authors-spotlight-interview-with-chess-desalls/#comments Tue, 16 Jun 2015 05:42:23 +0000 /?p=918 /authors-spotlight-interview-with-chess-desalls/feed/ 0 The Web /the-web/ /the-web/#comments Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:28:25 +0000 /?p=873 /the-web/feed/ 0 eBook BFF /ebook-bff/ /ebook-bff/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2015 12:34:05 +0000 /?page_id=869 /ebook-bff/feed/ 0 Book Us! /book-us/ /book-us/#comments Sun, 31 May 2015 17:11:24 +0000 /?p=839 /book-us/feed/ 0 J.S.Burke /j-s-burke/ /j-s-burke/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 18:23:46 +0000 /?page_id=775 /j-s-burke/feed/ 0 Charlene Jones /charlene-jones/ /charlene-jones/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 19:29:08 +0000 /?page_id=750 /charlene-jones/feed/ 0 J. Edward Ritchie /j-edward-ritchie/ /j-edward-ritchie/#comments Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:48:28 +0000 /?page_id=742 /j-edward-ritchie/feed/ 0 Angela B. Chrysler /angela-b-chrysler/ /angela-b-chrysler/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:06:43 +0000 /?page_id=738 /angela-b-chrysler/feed/ 0 Maggie Kelley /maggie-kelley/ /maggie-kelley/#comments Sun, 12 Apr 2015 22:13:10 +0000 /?page_id=724 /maggie-kelley/feed/ 0 M.J. Austin /m-j-austin/ /m-j-austin/#comments Fri, 06 Feb 2015 16:12:15 +0000 /?page_id=692 /m-j-austin/feed/ 0 Aaron Denius Garcia /aaron-denius-garcia/ /aaron-denius-garcia/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:07:05 +0000 /?page_id=688 /aaron-denius-garcia/feed/ 0 Brain to Book’s Welcomes Everett Robert! /brain-books-welcomes-everett-robert/ /brain-books-welcomes-everett-robert/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:10:57 +0000 /?page_id=664 /brain-books-welcomes-everett-robert/feed/ 0 Poison /poison/ /poison/#comments Sat, 08 Nov 2014 15:11:05 +0000 /?page_id=523 /poison/feed/ 0 Allisia Wysong Interview /published-author-interviews/ /published-author-interviews/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:27:53 +0000 /?page_id=366 /published-author-interviews/feed/ 0 Acknowledgments /acknowledgments/ /acknowledgments/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:13:14 +0000 /?page_id=162 /acknowledgments/feed/ 0 The Book Summary /book/ /book/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:06:53 +0000 /?page_id=38 /book/feed/ 0